illusiveRO
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Runesave's application

Go down

Runesave's application Empty Runesave's application

Post  Runesave Mon Jan 11, 2010 9:14 pm

In-Game Name(s): Runesave
Time Zone (GMT): (GMT -6)
Spoken Language(s): English

How experienced are you with Ragnarok?
-I have been playing RO for well over seven years now, on low rates, high rates, everything in between. I feel I'm an incredibly experienced player and I know how the game mechanics work pretty well.

How well do you know illusiveRO's rules?
-I understand the rules and plan to obey them to the letter. (Quite honestly I don't know what answers you're expecting here, for someone applying to say "FUCK THE RULES?")

Prior GM experience on another RO server:
How long? Not long enough to really count as anything because most of the server's never launched. However while working on each server I did gain a good knowledge of how RO script and code works, so I still know what I'm doing.

Which position(s)? Scripter/Designer/Head GM

Any other similar experience?: -

Best part of being GM: Working on the scripts...? I don't know, experience wasn't really long enough.

Worst part of being GM: ^

What traits are necessary in a good GM?
Dedication, good player relationships, willing to work even when discouraged, innovation, and good analytical skills.

Out of these qualities, which do you currently possess?
All of them (or so I'd like to think)

Hours do you plan to GM per week (include times, preferably with respect to server time or GMT):
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Availability:
Weekdays: 5:00pm ~ 10:00pm (GMT -6) (Available sporadically most Hours)
Sat: 8:00am ~ 12:00pm (GMT -6) (Available sporadically most Hours)
Sun: 8:00am ~ 12:00pm (GMT -6) (Available sporadically most Hours)
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////